My final post…

“Twilight, again. Another ending. No matter how perfect the day is, it always has to end.”
― Stephenie Meyer, Twilight

Hi guys,
I know i said I’d be posting more often on the first of November and I’m so sorry I haven’t, I honestly did mean to.
I just started new school and so -after 497 posts and 34,430 views- regret to inform you that I no longer have time to continue this blog.

I have loved blogging this past 17 months on Facebook and (a week from Friday) a year on word press and love all of you from the bottom of my heart. I still clearly remember my first ‘spotted’ photo of Rob, my first liker, when I made the website, the first post on here – about a toilet

Thank you so much for sticking around. I love you so much.

XOXO

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “My final post…

  1. I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am not positive
    whether this post is written by him as no
    one else realize such specified approximately my
    trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

