Where’s Pete?

Pete talked to ET a few days ago mentioning his fathers day with his daughters. Apparently they celebrated the weekend before because his girls were at a wedding on the actual day.

When Pete talked to ET he and his three daughters were sampling the latest version of Skylanders SWAP Force at the L.A’ E3 gaming fair. He said

“We love playing ’cause we get to play with each other, which is kind of fun. They’re way better at it than I am, I have to admit,   it’s the one thing that they know they could beat dad at, is video games.”

 

He said they celebrated fathers day with a trip to Universal Studios and his six-year-old Fiona wrote/sung him a song.

“She wrote me a Father’s Day song and she played it on the guitar. Something about, ‘I love my dad/ I love my dad/ He makes me feel better when I’m sad”

 

Click here to watch the video

 

2

 

Keep up to date and connect with

Facebook    Twitter   spotted map

Leave a Reply

