Valentine’s day tweets from the cast

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone! Here are the valentine’s day tweets from the cast…

@reasereaser Happy Valentine’s Day to all the lovers
@kellanlutz Happy Valentines Day!!! I wish Every day was Valentine’s Day, for it’s the number one day people show the most LOVE ttp://say.ly/fkK5aYm
@JacksonRathbone Happy Valentines Day to everyone!
Feeling the Universal Love today! In fact… I’m LISTENING TO IT!! Check it out – Uncle Larry’s new single is now… http://say.ly/TFr5bey
@AshleyMGreene Just came home to these! I feel very blessed to have such amazing people in my life! pic.twitter.com/SXDEanuy
Thank you for all of the wonderful Valentines Day wishes. You guys are so incredible! You make my heart smile 🙂
@gilbirmingham Happy Lovey Dovey all you lovelies!
@THEREALCHASKE Happy Valentines day to ALL of you.
@cameronbright Happy Valentines day to the best mom anyone could ask for @AnneBright. You made me who I am today.
And of course happy Valentines to all my great friends and fans. #onelove
@noel_fisher Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! Its a good day to make someone feel special. 🙂
@AyannaBerkshire Valentine, I’ve got Eyes for you… Will you be mine? #ValentinesDay #TeamAyanna pic.twitter.com/VGMuQFjV

And Pete posted a video on his facebook page named “Men are front Mars. Women are from Venus… I’m from Jupiter. Spread the Love! Happy Valentines Day!”

(click on the photo to watch)
567890

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Keep up to date and connect with

Facebook    Twitter   Pintrest

Leave a Reply

