Dakota at the Sundance Film Festival for ‘Very good girls’

On the 21st and 22nd Dakota Fanning was at the Sundance Film Festival in Park City, Utah (click  here for our spotted map) for her new film Very good girls, co-starring with Elizabeth Olsen and Demi Moore. In the film Two New York City girls pact to lose their virginity during their first summer out of high school. When they both fall for the same street artist, the friends find their connection tested for the first time.

During the festival Dakota talks about the movie The Last Of Robin Hood, “which is about the last two years of Errol Flynn’s life … I’m doing that, and then I did the Kelly Reichardt movie called Night Moves and then I have a movie that Emma Thompson wrote called Effie.”

13

Keep up to date and connect with

Facebook    Twitter

2 responses to “Dakota at the Sundance Film Festival for ‘Very good girls’

  1. Pingback: Dakota’s Sundance Film Festival photo shoots | Twilight stars shine on·

  2. I want to express some appreciation to this writer just for bailing me out of such a situation. Just after checking throughout the world-wide-web and meeting ways which are not pleasant, I figured my life was gone. Living devoid of the strategies to the difficulties you’ve resolved through your entire guideline is a critical case, and ones which may have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I hadn’t discovered the website. Your good expertise and kindness in handling all the stuff was crucial. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a thing like this. It’s possible to at this moment relish my future. Thanks a lot very much for the skilled and result oriented guide. I will not think twice to propose your web sites to any individual who should receive recommendations on this subject matter.

Leave a Reply

