The 70th Annual Golden Globes Awards – January 13th

*update*

Kristen joined Rob at  Tina Fey and Amy Poehler’s private post-party at Soho House in West Hollywood!

Tina Fey tweeted

And yes I saw Rob- he looks amazing. He has been hanging with his team #goldenglobes

@kstewartnews hot stuff! She seemed totally relaxed last night and in good spirits. So glad she came out for a bit!

According to E! red carpet

Stewart, dressed casually in jeans, a sweatshirt, a backwards hat and tennis shoes, arrived at about 1 a.m.

A reporter from the Los Angles Times was there, read what they said here

*****

*update*

Rob was at the 70th Annual Golden Globes Awards last night wearing a gucci Made to Order Signoria tuxedo. For info about who won the awards and the rest of the show go to their TwitterFacebookYoutube, pics and video of Rob below.

734952_516435498396240_1429878085_n 14929_516429755063481_386731876_n 226792_516435681729555_557600129_n

Watch

Rob arriving

on the red carpet

inside

Robert and Amanda Seyfried onstage of the Golden Globes presenting ‘Best Screenplay’

*****

*update*

pre-show

*****

Don’t forget to watch the 70th Annual Golden Globes Awards tonight after the announcement a few days ago that Rob will be one of the presenters.

For live updates follow them via TwitterFacebook, Youtube or watch on the livestream links below

Red Carpet
E! Live at the Red Carpet – Starts at 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET

NBC – Golden Globes Arrival Special – Starts at 7PM ET (12AM GMT/ 1AM CET Monday Morning)

Award Show
NBC – Starts at 8PM ET (1AM GMT/ 2AM CET Monday Morning)

golden-globe-awards-nominees-433x330

Keep up to date and connect with

Facebook    Twitter

Advertisements

4 responses to “The 70th Annual Golden Globes Awards – January 13th

  1. Unquestionably consider that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks think about worries that they plainly do not recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as smartly as defined out the entire thing without having side effect , other people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  2. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours these days, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s pretty value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the net can be a lot more useful than ever before.

  3. Pingback: Where’s Kristen? | Twilight stars shine on·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s