BDp1 deleted scene preview

After the big news a few days ago that there’s being a extended version of Breaking Dawn part 1 on DVD (Read about more about the French and English) ET online relieved a little of one of the deleted scenes; Bella and Edward on their honeymoon

Click here or on the pic below to watch. To watch the add click  here

extendeddvd11

Transcript

Bella: Pillow survived …
Edward: Practice makes perfect, right?
Bella: Told you … That smells amazing. I’m starving.
Edward: Can I ask how many eggs you’ve gone through since we’ve been here?
Bella: This island must be messing with my appetite or something. I’m gonna get fat here.
Edward: You can eat as many eggs as you like. Pretty soon, you won’t want them anymore. Or cheeseburgers. Or chocolate. Or ice cream.
Bella: Well, maybe it doesn’t have to be so soon.
Edward: What, you’d wait? Look, I can’t understand you at all.
Bella: Look, I did not know how good being a human could be.
Edward: So, sex was the key after all. If I’d have known that, I could’ve saved myself a lot of arguments.
Bella: Yeah, you probably could have.
Edward: Just hold that thought.

The scene seems to be almost the same as that bit in the book.

It will be released on March 2nd.

Keep up to date and connect with

Facebook    Twitter

8 responses to “BDp1 deleted scene preview

  1. Pingback: Vreau sa scapa pentru totdeauna de hemoroizi http://sangerareadincauzahemoroizilor7.page.tl/·

  2. Pingback: Watch a BDp1 deleted scene | Twilight stars shine on·

  3. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    • You have to change to settings, go to the dashboard, tools, Website Verification Services and there are instructions. Hope it works 🙂

  4. I just want to mention I am all new to weblog and truly liked this web site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You definitely have incredible stories. Thank you for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

