New Sarah Gadon BTS interview on Cosmopolis

Sarah Gadon talks about acting with Rob and his fame in a BTS video from the Cosmopolis DVD extras

Click here or on the pic to watch

camera tests

Keep up to date and connect with

Facebook    Twitter

6 responses to “New Sarah Gadon BTS interview on Cosmopolis

  1. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Hey there, I just hopped over to your web page through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would normally browse, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something worthy of reading through.

  3. I am a 19 year old female quadriplegic and a mother of a two-year-old daughter. I am not able to work because of my disability but I do have a voice-activated computer and I know a lot about computers and the Internet. I want to start a website I do not know about what. I need IDEAS! I would like to make some profit on my website but I do not know how to do that or how to get companies to pay to put ads up on my website. I don’t even know where to go to start my own website. I need lots and lots of help if someone would like to help me out or maybe be partners with me when the website starts making a profit you will get a portion of the profits..

  4. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to weblog and seriously liked your blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have really good writings. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website.

Leave a Reply

