Check out Nikki’s beautiful jewelry line Mattlin Era

Check out Nikki’s beautiful jewelry line Mattlin Era at Glam boutique here

Nikki has said

“Every single piece in this collection has a special meaning to me but I really like the Humility necklace, I think it’s my favourite. Paul and I wear it together, it feels very unisex and it’s easy to wear with other things. The Paul is a two toned abstract rose bolo tie necklace that is inspired by Nikki Reed’s husband, Paul McDonald! The hammered bolo tie necklace features a silver plated chain and a two-toned pendant with six tassels to naturally elongate the body!”

Keep up to date and connect with

Facebook    Twitter

14 responses to “Check out Nikki’s beautiful jewelry line Mattlin Era

  1. This is a smart blog. Later than each and every one it. You may have a vast pact know-how about computers this matter, and thus a lot passion. You also hear how to achieve people improve after it, obviously from your responses. You have a design at this juncture this isn’t excessively gaudy, on the contrary is especially a statement as cumbersome as what youre saying. Well through, indeed.

  2. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  3. I must express appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this type of trouble. Because of exploring through the the web and seeing techniques which are not helpful, I was thinking my entire life was done. Existing without the approaches to the problems you’ve resolved as a result of your good website is a crucial case, and those which may have badly damaged my career if I had not discovered your blog post. Your main capability and kindness in touching a lot of stuff was valuable. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a stuff like this. I can at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks so much for your expert and results-oriented help. I will not think twice to endorse your blog to any person who ought to have guidance about this subject.

  4. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogs and certainly liked this web blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You really have outstanding stories. Thank you for revealing your website page.

Leave a Reply

