Happy new year wishes from the cast

Read what the cast tweeted in celebration of the new year

Nikki Reed “This is how I like to bring in the new year #thumbwar #dadshousehttp://say.ly/xCy4SeT” “Happy new year! What did everyone do?”

Jackson “Happy New Years!!!”  “Be safe tonight and have a great night! And tomorrow, have a Happy New Beer! #happynewbeer pic.twitter.com/Ah3yVzvu

Elizabeth “Happy New Year. Rocking it so hard. pic.twitter.com/xCGRtcLp

Michael Welch “Happy new year guys!”

Gil Birmingham “Wishing all this and more for Everyone in 2013! Happy New Year!”

Booboo and Fivel “HAPPY NEW YEAR–we hope its an amazing one for everyone”

justin chon “happy new years from hawaii http://instagr.am/p/T7V4sYGBSh/” “happy new year http://instagr.am/p/T9IfANGBUb/

Noel Fisher “Happy New year everyone! Here’s to an amazing 2013! Take THAT Mayans! We made it! :)”

Judi Shekoni “Happy new year lovelies !!!!”

Marlane Barnes“…And a happy new year to you!”

Maggie Grace “Happy NYE!!! May it be lively/lovely – and many wishes for a beautiful 2013! X”

Rachelle Lefevre “A very happy New Year’s eve!!! http://instagr.am/p/T9FNyKs1uH/” “May your #2013 be filled with joy, a sense of purpose, gratitude and love”

DAVID A SLADE “HAPPY BELATED SEASONING TO ONE AND ALL….pic.twitter.com/LUjKb3OR

5 responses to “Happy new year wishes from the cast

  1. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  2. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to weblog and actually savored your blog site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with fantastic articles and reviews. With thanks for sharing your website page.

  3. Hello There. I discovered your weblog using msn. This is an extremely smartly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

