The 12/12/12 recover from Sandy concert in New York

In case you don’t know what the 12/12/12 concert is read my earlier post here. The concert is avalible to two million people so if everyone gave $1 $2 million would be raised, donate here or if your in the US call 1-855-465-4357

Listen to Kristen’s spech below were she introduces Bon Jovi, wearing Jonathan Simkhai Resort 2013 & Christian Louboutin pumps

Pre-order the music on iTunes here and buy mech on their website here

Screen caps of Kristen

Pics from the rest of the concert

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

22 responses to “The 12/12/12 recover from Sandy concert in New York

  1. Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve
    loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must
    say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider
    at a reasonable price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  2. Good publish.Such fascinating recite and details, gratitude for sharing this submit, I??ve previously bookmarked your weblog. I can see which you might ensue putting a lot of time and effort inside the weblog and detailed articles!

  3. I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the problem is one thing that not enough persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing referring to this.

  4. I just want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and site-building and actually loved you’re blog site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with amazing posts. Many thanks for sharing with us your website.

  5. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will
    be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Pingback: Win Kristen’s L.A premiere dress | Twilight stars shine on·

  7. Pingback: Kristen attends On the road screening yesterday | Twilight stars shine on·

Leave a Reply

